Sermons (287)

Psalm 23 (Part 3)

Psalm 23:3 (Part of the Psalm 23 series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on March 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Psalm 23 (Part 2)

Psalm 23:2-3 (Part of the Psalm 23 series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on March 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

World Impact Celebration 2015

(Part of the Various series).


Preached by Noah Oldham on March 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Psalm 23 (Part 1)

Psalm 23:1-6 (Part of the Psalm 23 series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on March 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Happy Birthday Grace Life

(Part of the The Gospel series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on February 22, 2015 (Evening Service).

Dr. Rosaria Butterfield’s Testimony

(Part of the Various series).

Preached by Dr. Rosaria Butterfield on February 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Covenant Service Message

(Part of the Various series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on February 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

The Gospel (Jesus Feeds the Five Thousand)

Mark 6:30-44 (Part of the The Gospel series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on February 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

The Gospel Gives Our Potential

Colossians 2:1-3 (Part of the The Gospel series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on January 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

The Gospel Gives Us A Diagnostic

(Part of the The Gospel series).

The Gospel Gives Us a Diagnostic from Grace Life on Vimeo.


Preached by Joel Frederick on January 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

The Gospel Gives Us Identity Part 2

(Part of the The Gospel series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on January 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

The Gospel Gives Us Identity Part 1

2 Peter 1:3-15 (Part of the The Gospel series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on January 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

The Gospel is More Than and Event and an Ending

(Part of the The Gospel series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Preach The Gospel To Yourself

Luke 1:46-55 (Part of the The Gospel series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on December 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Pastor Joel’s Sabbatical Testimony

Psalm 145:1-21 (Part of the Various series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

All to Bring You Glory

(Part of the Various series).

Preached by Mike Jones on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

A Post Thanksgiving Testimony

Colossians 1:3-5 (Part of the Various series).
Adobe Acrobat


Preached by Rick Lance on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Worship vs. Sin

(Part of the Various series).
Adobe Acrobat


Preached by Mike Jones on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Teen Challenge Service 11/19/2014

(Part of the Various series).

Preached by Joseph Smith on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Covenant Service 11/9/2014

(Part of the Various series).

Preached by Johnye Horton on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Orphan Sunday Panel Discussion

(Part of the Various series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Elijah: Someone Like Us (Part 10)

(Part of the Elijah: Someone Like Us series).
Adobe Acrobat


Preached by Joel Frederick on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Elijah: Someone Like Us (Part 9)

2 Kings 1:1-18 (Part of the Elijah: Someone Like Us series).
Adobe Acrobat


Preached by Joel Frederick on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Elijah: Someone Like Us (Part 8)

1 Kings 21:1-28 (Part of the Elijah: Someone Like Us series).
Adobe Acrobat


Preached by Joel Frederick on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Elijah: Someone Like Us (Part 7)

1 Kings 19:19-21 (Part of the Elijah: Someone Like Us series).
Adobe Acrobat


Preached by Joel Frederick on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Panel Discussion on Depression

(Part of the Various series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Elijah: Someone Like Us (Part 6)

1 Kings 19:1-18 (Part of the Elijah: Someone Like Us series).
Adobe Acrobat


Preached by Joel Frederick on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Elijah: Someone Like Us (Part 5)

1 Kings 18:20-46 (Part of the Elijah: Someone Like Us series).

Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Joel Frederick on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Elijah: Someone Like Us (Part 4)

1 Kings 18:1-19 (Part of the Elijah: Someone Like Us series).
Adobe Acrobat


Preached by Joel Frederick on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Elijah: Someone Like Us (Part 3)

1 Kings 17:8-24 (Part of the Elijah: Someone Like Us series).
Adobe Acrobat


Preached by Joel Frederick on August 31, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Elijah: Someone Like Us (Part 2)

1 Kings 17:2-6 (Part of the Elijah: Someone Like Us series).
Adobe Acrobat


Preached by Joel Frederick on August 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Elijah: Someone Like Us (Part 1)

2 Kings 16:29-17:7 (Part of the Elijah: Someone Like Us series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Idolatry: Part 6

2 Samuel 23:8-17 (Part of the Idolatry series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on August 3, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Blessed Assurance

2 Peter 1:1-12 (Part of the Various series).
Adobe Acrobat


Preached by Johnye Horton on July 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Turning Obstacles Into Opportunities

John 2:1-12 (Part of the Various series).
Adobe Acrobat


Preached by Saint Green on July 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Idolatry: Part 5

Matthew 13:44-45 (Part of the Idolatry series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on July 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Idolatry: Part 4

Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Idolatry series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on July 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Idolatry: Part 3

(Part of the Idolatry series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on June 29, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Idolatry: Part 2

(Part of the Idolatry series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on June 22, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Idolatry: Part 1

(Part of the Idolatry series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on June 15, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

More To Say: Part 7

Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the More To Say series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on June 8, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

More To Say: Part 6

Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the More To Say series).


Preached by Joel Frederick on June 1, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

More To Say: Part 5

John 21:15-17 (Part of the More To Say series).
Adobe Acrobat


Preached by Johnye Horton on May 25, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Covenant Service – 5/19/2014

(Part of the Various series).

Preached by Joel Frederick on May 18, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

More To Say: Part 4

John 21:1-14 (Part of the More To Say series).
Adobe Acrobat


Preached by Joel Frederick on May 11, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

More To Say: Part 3

John 20:19-29 (Part of the More To Say series).
Adobe Acrobat


Preached by Joel Frederick on May 4, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

More To Say: Part 2

Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the More To Say series).
Adobe Acrobat


Preached by Will Nahrgang on April 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Teen Challenge Service 4/24/2014

(Part of the Various series).

Preached by Joseph Smith on April 23, 2014 (Midweek Meeting).

More To Say: Part 1

John 20:11-18 (Part of the More To Say series).
Adobe Acrobat


Preached by Joel Frederick on April 20, 2014 (Special event).

Good Friday

(Part of the Various series).

Preached by Joel Frederick on April 18, 2014 (Special event).
Powered by Sermon Browser